custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspire West Valley apartments! At Aspire West Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
07/30/2021


S
05/16/2021

I love this place! I really enjoyed my 5 years of living here 💕 The manager is so kind! I love this apartment complex 💕

C
04/16/2021

Excellent place too live management awesome aplication online goes very smooth they help u too get into the apartment the best they can very pleasant experience thank you mountain view.

B
12/20/2020

We have lived here for 5 years and it has been mostly great. Of course there was a rough patch for a bit but things are starting to get better again. The new manager is great. One of our previous ones was also amazing. They have a tendency to go above and beyond at their job. We are so thankful to have managers that are on top of everything. Thank you Renee & Deanna for everything.

J
12/17/2020

Checked out these Apartments and the Manager there (Deanna) was so nice and helpful! She listened to our needs and made us feel like she really cared. Deanna is such a nice young lady and I feel like I'd be able to come to her with any of my concerns and she would do whatever she could to accommodate! We need more people in the world like her (Especially in Customer Service!)

s
11/23/2020

I have been living her for six months. The floor layout is great. The people here are pretty friendly. They also added new things since I been here like the pet stations. The maintenance people are super good and take usually last then a week at most 2 weeks. Why I didn’t give them all 5 stars is because the walls here are super thin but that something that everyone complex has issues with I feel. We have looked at several apartments in the area that offer 2 beds nothing compares to there prices here. Honestly I will be resigning again on an longer lease.

G
11/12/2020

My wife and I have lived here for twenty five years. Stores and restaurants in walking distance. Medical clinic across the street. We have large walk in closet 2 bdrms and open area kitchen dining and living room. Close to Valley Fair and Jordan Landing shopping.

Y
11/11/2020

I have lived here since my boys were young and now it's my grandsons' turns! Located with everything you might need within walking distance...grocery store, places to eat, UTA stops and more. A playground for the kids , bbq area for the adults and a pool for everyone. I have had the pleasure of getting to meet the managers over the years, I would like to welcome Deanna to our little community. I had the pleasure of meeting her and she is very professional , sweet and friendly. My grandson is always asking to see "Miss Deanna"!

A
11/05/2020

Deanna, the property manager, was so pleasant and nice! She was very friendly and had amazing customer service! Thanks Deanna!!!

H
06/19/2020

I like the peace is really nice


Call Us
(801) 969-9816
Address
4656 S 3860 W
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sat & Sun Closed