custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspire West Valley apartments! At Aspire West Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/21/2022

Verified Resident

Aspire West Valley Apartments
We've lived here twenty-four years. So far Cristina Herrera has been the best manager we've had. You needs something her and the maintenance guy get right to it. Hope they stay around. The place is awesome to live at. We appreciate everything they do.

T
05/26/2022

Our family has been here for a few years now and just wanted to shout out the new management. They have completely changed the atmosphere of the apartments. Greg keeps his word, is quick to respond to any issues, and very easy to work with.

S
11/17/2021

Love the new management, and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay there of almost three years, great location.

l
07/30/2021


S
05/16/2021

I love this place! I really enjoyed my 5 years of living here 💕 The manager is so kind! I love this apartment complex 💕

C
04/16/2021

Excellent place too live management awesome aplication online goes very smooth they help u too get into the apartment the best they can very pleasant experience thank you mountain view.

B
12/20/2020

We have lived here for 5 years and it has been mostly great. Of course there was a rough patch for a bit but things are starting to get better again. The new manager is great. One of our previous ones was also amazing. They have a tendency to go above and beyond at their job. We are so thankful to have managers that are on top of everything. Thank you Renee & Deanna for everything.

J
12/17/2020

Checked out these Apartments and the Manager there (Deanna) was so nice and helpful! She listened to our needs and made us feel like she really cared. Deanna is such a nice young lady and I feel like I'd be able to come to her with any of my concerns and she would do whatever she could to accommodate! We need more people in the world like her (Especially in Customer Service!)

s
11/23/2020

I have been living her for six months. The floor layout is great. The people here are pretty friendly. They also added new things since I been here like the pet stations. The maintenance people are super good and take usually last then a week at most 2 weeks. Why I didn’t give them all 5 stars is because the walls here are super thin but that something that everyone complex has issues with I feel. We have looked at several apartments in the area that offer 2 beds nothing compares to there prices here. Honestly I will be resigning again on an longer lease.

G
11/12/2020

My wife and I have lived here for twenty five years. Stores and restaurants in walking distance. Medical clinic across the street. We have large walk in closet 2 bdrms and open area kitchen dining and living room. Close to Valley Fair and Jordan Landing shopping.


Call Us
(801) 969-9618
Address
4656 S 3860 W
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed